Our Team

Habitat-Humanity-Huron-Valley-Team.jpg
 

Board of Directors

Katherine Rich, President
Retired Financial Services Executive

Adebisi Adewunmi, Vice President
Executive Director, Ann Arbor Smiles Dental Group

Kate Roos, Secretary
Art Therapist & Founder, The Artworks Project

Todd Clark, Treasurer
Region CEO Michigan, Old National Bank

Pradeep Balakrishnan
General Manager, Toyota Motor North America

David Benedict
Executive Program Manager – Development Planning Operations, Toyota Motor North America

Mark Benfer
President, Local Group Communications

Claudette Braxton
Lecturer, Eastern Michigan University School of Social Work

Susan Cameron
Retired Attorney

Susie Cannell
Attorney, Hooper Hathaway Price Beuche & Wallace, P.C.

Dan Elliston-Cowher
Audit Assistant, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Jason Harris
Vice President, Planning & Development, IHA

Rick Jarzembowski
Realtor, Charles Reinhart Company Realtors

Steve Mangigian
Managing Partner, Zingerman’s Coffee Company

Lequel Moore
Medical Social Worker, Huron Valley PACE

Rev. Julianne Smeck
Pastor, St. Mark Lutheran Church – Ypsilanti

Jim Sterken
Co-founder, Arbortext

Kevin Taylor MD, MS
Senior Medical Director, Trinity Health

 

Habitat Huron Valley Staff

LEADERSHIP

Sarah S Final Website.JPG

Sarah Stanton Executive Director
sarah@h4h.org

Crystal EDIT.jpg

Crystal Stevens
Family Services Director
crystal@h4h.org | 734.882.2012

Laura Town
Development Director  
ltown@h4h.org | 734.882.2005

Martha Davis Director of Social Enterprises
martha@h4h.org | 734.263.2317

Ron Thomas
Finance Director
rthomas@h4h.org

Rob 5.JPG

Rob Nissly
Housing Director
rob@h4h.org 

Sarah T.JPG

Sarah Teare
Community Development Director
steare@h4h.org | 734.882.2013

 

HABITAT EDUCATION PROGRAM

Crystal EDIT.jpg

Crystal Stevens
Family Services Director
crystal@h4h.org | 734.882.2012

Latania Fair, Financial Coach,
Habitat Education Program
lfair@h4h.org | 734. 274. 3718

 
 

DEVELOPMENT

Laura T.JPG

Laura Town
Development Director  
ltown@h4h.org | 734.882.2005

Ali.jpg

Alison Oumedian
Development Associate, Annual Fund
alison@h4h.org  | 734.882.2009

Leah.JPG

Leah Borst, Development Associate, Corporate & Faith Relations
lborst@h4h.org  | 734.882.2004

James.JPG

James Hannah
Volunteer/Outreach Coordinator
jhannah@h4h.org | 734.882.2007

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 
Ruth.JPG

Ruth Sauve, Community Development & Office Manager
ruth@h4h.org | 734.882.2007

 
 

RESTORE

Kyle.JPG

Kyle Thornhill
ReStore Manager
kyle@h4h.org | 734.478.6331

ReStore_Matt.jpg

Matthew Cole
Sales Associate/Donation Ambassador


Fatuma.jpg

Fatuma Alinoti
ReStore Assistant Manager
fatuma@h4h.org | 734.882.1530

Rob_ReStore.jpg

Rob Hooven
Sales Associate/Donation Ambassador

Mitch Eberle.jpg

Mitch Eberle
Warehouse Coordinator

Adam.jpg

Adam Motes
Donation Pick-Up Coordinator
adam@h4h.org

Lauren.jpg

Lauren Stewart
Sales Associate

Nathan Scollard 
Sales Associate/Donation Ambassador

 

CONSTRUCTION TEAM

Rob.JPG

Rob Nissly
Housing Director
rob@h4h.org 

Dan.jpg

Dan Hazelton
Construction Assistant

Andrew Satchwell
Crew Leader

Lauren.JPG

Lauren Brandt
Construction Project Manager
lauren@h4h.org | 734.274.3139

Al.JPG

Al Lindsay
Crew Leader

Chuck.JPG

Chuck Yonka
Crew Leader

Steve.JPG

Steve Clark
Senior House Leader

Jeff.jpg

Jeff Taggart
Crew Leader

Paul.JPG

Paul Tamoshunas
Senior House Leader


 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Sarah T.JPG

Sarah Teare
Community Development Director
steare@h4h.org | 734.882.2013

Ceara.JPG

Ceara Murtagh
Community Development Coordinator
cmurtagh@h4h.org | 734.478.0250

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Gretchen Fianl Website.JPG

Gretchen Korzuck
Human Resources
gretchen@h4h.org | 734.730.9441

Michelle.jpg

Michelle Loukotka
Human Resources, Payroll
michelle@h4h.org

 
 

FINANCE

Ron.JPG

Ron Thomas
Finance Director
rthomas@h4h.org

Shaun.jpg

Shaun Harrington
Finance Coordinator
shaun@h4h.org

Chris.JPG

Chris Brown
Grants and Advocacy Specialist
cbrown@h4h.org | 734.882.2010

Laura J.jpg

Laura Jacquez
Controller
laura@h4h.org |  734.882.2011

Elena.jpg

Elena Ermak
Grants Manager
elena@h4h.org | 734.882.2017

Amy.JPG

Amy Krieg
Attorney and Compliance Officer
akrieg@h4h.org

nick.png

Nick Rinehart
Homebuyer Services Coordinator
nick@h4h.org | 734-882-2008


 

HOME IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM

Marth USE.jpg

Martha Davis Director of Social Enterprises
martha@h4h.org | 734.263.2317

Lynette.JPG

Lynette Wright
HIP Construction Support  
lwright@h4h.org | 734.223.7902 

Steph.JPG

Stephanie Foster
Special Projects Coordinator
stephanief@h4h.org | 734.358.8100

Gretchen Fianl Website.JPG

Gretchen Korzuck, Community Development, Furnace Program  
gretchen@h4h.org | 734.730.9441