Our Team

Habitat-Humanity-Huron-Valley-Team.jpg
 

Board of Directors

Katherine Rich, President
Retired Financial Services Executive

Adebisi Adewunmi, Vice President
Executive Director, Ann Arbor Smiles Dental Group

Kate Roos, Secretary
Art Therapist & Founder, The Artworks Project

Todd Clark, Treasurer
Region CEO Michigan, Old National Bank

Pradeep Balakrishnan
General Manager, Toyota Motor North America

David Benedict
Executive Program Manager – Development Planning Operations, Toyota Motor North America

Mark Benfer
President, Local Group Communications

Claudette Braxton
Lecturer, Eastern Michigan University School of Social Work

Susan Cameron
Retired Attorney

Susie Cannell
Attorney, Hooper Hathaway Price Beuche & Wallace, P.C.

Dan Cowher
Audit Assistant, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Jason Harris
Vice President, Planning & Development, IHA

Rick Jarzembowski
Realtor, Charles Reinhart Company Realtors

Steve Mangigian
Managing Partner, Zingerman’s Coffee Company

Lequel Moore
Medical Social Worker, Huron Valley PACE

Rev. Julianne Smeck
Pastor, St. Mark Lutheran Church – Ypsilanti

Jim Sterken
Co-founder, Arbortext

Kevin Taylor MD, MS
Senior Medical Director, Trinity Health

 

Habitat Huron Valley Staff

LEADERSHIP

Sarah S Final Website.JPG

Sarah Stanton Executive Director
sarah@h4h.org

Crystal EDIT.jpg

Crystal Stevens
Family Services Director
crystal@h4h.org | 734.882.2012

Laura Town
Development Director  
ltown@h4h.org | 734.882.2005

Martha Davis Director of Social Enterprises
martha@h4h.org | 734.263.2317

Ron Thomas
Finance Director
rthomas@h4h.org

Rob 5.JPG

Rob Nissly
Housing Director
rob@h4h.org 

Sarah T.JPG

Sarah Teare
Community Development Director
steare@h4h.org | 734.882.2013

 

FAMILY SUPPORT

Gaby Kuschmann, Family Support Coordinator
gaby@h4h.org | 734.882.2006

Latania Fair, Financial Coach, Habitat Education Program
lfair@h4h.org | 734. 274. 3718

 

DEVELOPMENT

Leah Borst, Development Associate, Corporate & Faith Relations
lborst@h4h.org  | 734.882.2004

Alison Oumedian, Development Associate, Annual Fund
alison@h4h.org  | 734.882.2009

Karol Chubb, Development Associate, Special Events & Marketing
kchubb@h4h.org | 734.882.2001

James Hannah, Volunteer/Outreach Coordinator
jhannah@h4h.org | 734.882.2007

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Ruth Sauve, Community Development & Office Manager
ruth@h4h.org | 734.882.2007

 

 

RESTORE

Kyle Thornhill, ReStore Manager
kyle@h4h.org | 734.323.7028

Fatuma Alinoti, ReStore Assistant Manager
fatuma@h4h.org | 734.882.1530

Adam Motes, Donation Pick-Up Coordinator
adam@h4h.org

Lauren Stewart - Sales Associate

Rob Hooven - Sales Associate

Drew Nowak - Sales Associate

Jamie Korzuck - Lead Truck Driver

Mitch Eberle - Truck Driver

Robert Korzuck - Truck Driver

Matthew Cole - Truck Driver

 

CONSTRUCTION TEAM

Lauren Brandt, Construction Project Manager
lauren@h4h.org | 734.882. 2014

Steve Clark, Senior House Leader

Dan Hazelton, Construction Assistant

Al Lindsay, Crew Leader

Dustin Pletan, Construction Assistant

Dave Richards, Senior House Leader

Andrew Satchwell, Crew Leader

Jeff Taggart, Crew Leader

Paul Tamoshunas, Senior House Leader

Chuck Yonka, Crew Leader

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Stephanie Foster, Special Projects Coordinator
stephanief@h4h.org | 734.478.0250

Ceara Murtagh, Community Development Coordinator
cmurtagh@h4h.org | 734.478.0250

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Gretchen Korzuck, Human Resources
gretchen@h4h.org | 734.730.9441

Michelle Loukotka, Human Resources, Payroll
michelle@h4h.org

 

FINANCE

Chris Brown, Grants and Advocacy Specialist
cbrown@h4h.org | 734.882.2010

Elena Ermak, Grants Manager
elena@h4h.org | 734.882.2017

Shaun Harrington, Finance Coordinator
shaun@h4h.org

Laura Jacquez, Controller
laura@h4h.org |  734.882.2011

Amy Krieg, Attorney and Compliance Officer
akrieg@h4h.org

 

HOME IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM

James Hannah, Volunteer/Outreach Coordinator
jhannah@h4h.org | 734.882.2007

Jimmy Huffman, Veterans Program Coordinator  
jimmy@h4h.org | 734.645.0605

Gretchen Korzuck, Community Development, Furnace Program  
gretchen@h4h.org | 734.730.9441

Ruth Sauve, Community Development & Office Manager
ruth@h4h.org | 734.882.2007

Lynette Wright, HIP Construction Support  
lwright@h4h.org | 734.223.7902